Connect with us


Akpabio elected Senate President



Senator Godswill Akpabio has been elected the President of the 10th Senate after its inauguration.

He emerged winner to beat his contender, Senator Abdulaziz Yari, both members of the All Progressives Congress.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *