Connect with us


Big Brother Naija Efe set to release six track EP



Big Brother Naija and music star, Efe, also known as Efe Money is set to release a six-track extended playlist (EP) titled ‘Nonstop, the Playlist.’

Efe only recently released Sho Mo, one of the hit songs from the playlist. Sho Mo is currently enjoying massive airplay and social media reviews across the country.

Fans and critics have been praising the music star in his music career which has seen him feature A-list music stars such as Olamide, Iceprince and Oritse Femi.

Efe, whose recent freestyle on the COVID-19, “Quaranstyle” received heart-warming reviews, said Nonstop the Playlist is designed to express love and infatuation.

A statement released by his management on Monday ahead of Friday, May 22, 2020, noted that the new body of work from the singer would surprise listeners with his improved singing craft.

The EP has songs such as Ghetto Girl, Belinda, Africana, Samba, Number One & Sho Mo on the playlist.

Explaining why he decided to go against rap for which he is generally known, the budding singer who hopes to break even in the nation’s music industry with the new work said, “When I rap its mostly expressions of my personal feelings, but when I sing its usually just expressions from generalised thoughts, emotions and inspirations.”

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *